Staff Directory

Admin

  • Tracy Clarke
  • Tracy Clarke

  • Appointment Coordinator
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax: 705-789-3305
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: appointments@festing.toyota.ca
  • Tonya Urquhart
  • Tonya Urquhart

  • Accounting
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax: 705-789-3305
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: crm@festing.toyota.ca

Sales

  • Scott MacKinnon
  • Scott MacKinnon

  • Sales Manager
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax: 705-789-3305
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: sales@festing.toyota.ca
  • Jay Guerin
  • Jay Guerin

  • sales and leasing
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: jay@festing.toyota.ca
  • Scott Festing
  • Scott Festing

  • Sales Manager
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax:
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: sales@festing.toyota.ca
  • Mark Schwartzentruber
  • Mark Schwartzentruber

  • Sales and Leasing
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax:
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: mark@festing.toyota.ca

Service & Parts

  • Veronica Tremblay
  • Veronica Tremblay

  • Service Advisor
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax: 705-789-3305
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email:
  • Glenn Would
  • Glenn Would

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax: 705-789-3305
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: glenn@festing.toyota.ca
  • Ken Walsh
  • Ken Walsh

  • Parts Manager
  • Phone: 705-789-8818
  • Fax: 705-789-3305
  • 69 Centre St N
    Huntsville
    ON P1H 1T4
  • Email: parts@festing.toyota.ca